Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
938 El Dorado Blvd
Houston, TX 77062
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
1440 E State Route 55
Troy OH 45373
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
10/10/2013 Minister Tyler Street Church of Christ
PO Box 5029, 5029 Tyler St.
Sacramento, CA 95841
913-332-9115
Larry Gaines
l4jgain@citlink.net
http://www.tylerstreetchurch.org
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
140 N. Pennsylvania St.
Marion IN, 46952
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
09/26/2013 Children's Minister Wentzville Christian Church
1507 Highway Z
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-6622
David Mehrle
david@wentzvillecc.org
http://www.wentzvillecc.org
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
101 Walbash Ave
West Union, WV 26456
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
02/14/2014 Family/Youth Minister York Street Christian Church
1125 South York Street
Muskogee, OK 74403
913-683-3391
Kenny Williams
kwilliams@yaffeco.net
http://www.yorkstreetchristianchurch.com

Pages