Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
07/09/2013 FT Pastor Morrowville Christian Church
P.O. Box 95
Morrowville, KS 66958
Ed Durst, 785-541-0248
edjendurst@jbntelco.com
07/09/2013 Worship Leader Living Stones Church
718 E Donmoyer Ave
South Bend, IN 46614
574-291-6852
Jeff Gritton
jeff@livingstones.cc
http://www.livingstones.cc
07/02/2013 Bi-vocational Praise & Worship Leader Maranatha Baptist Fellowship
4935 SW Burlingame Rd.
Topeka, Ks 66609
816-237-6646
Pastor Shawn Eckhoff
repentandbelieve186@yahoo.com
07/01/2013 Worship Leader Trinity Canton Church
c/o Justin Kastner, 3508 Amy Lane
Manhattan, Kansas 66503
785-410-5792
Justin Kastner, 785-410-5792
justin.kastner@me.com
http://trinitycanton.wordpress.com/
07/01/2013 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725 Office
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
07/01/2013 Full Time Youth Pastor Christian Church of Burlington
1401 Cross Street
Burlington, KS 66839
620-364-2425
Jeremiah Holcomb, 620-203-1442
jeremiah.holcomb@gmail.com
http://www.christianchurchofburlington.com
06/10/2013 Bible Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
06/10/2013 Music Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net

Pages