Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
P.O. Box 41062, 1427 Davis Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
03/06/2014 Minister Community Christian Church
405 Finley St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-732-3168
Peter A Verkruyse, Ph D
pverkruyse@lincolnchristian.edu
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
03/05/2014 Associate Campus Minister to Men Campus Christian Fellowship at Appalachian State University
PO Box 2261, 703 W King St #106
Boone, NC 28607
828-264-7967
Jim Musser
asuccf@bellsouth.net
http://www.asuccf.com
03/05/2014 Worship & Creative Arts Minister Converse Church of Christ
PO Box 413, 301 E Wabash Street
Converse, IN 46919
765-395-3361
Search Committee
office@conversechurch.org
http://www.conversechurch.org
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church
503 N Main Street Extension
Meadville, PA 16335
J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
02/14/2014 Family/Youth Minister York Street Christian Church
1125 South York Street
Muskogee, OK 74403
913-683-3391
Kenny Williams
kwilliams@yaffeco.net
http://www.yorkstreetchristianchurch.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org

Pages