Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
02/12/2014 Executive Minister Lake Superior Christian Church
393 N State Hwy M553
Marquette, MI 49855
906-249-1431
Wayne Price
searchteam@LSCC.TV
http://www.lakesuperiorchristianchurch.org
07/30/2012 Youth Pastor Kirklin Christian Church
302 E Jefferson St
Kirklin, IN 46050
Dave Harness, 317-753-3505
kccymsc@gmail.com
http://www.kirklinchristianchurch.org
07/31/2013 Student Pastor Impact Christian Church
965 Thorn Run Rd
Moon Twp. PA 15108
412-264-9392
Chris Noggle
chris@impactchristian.com
http://www.impactchristian.com
02/27/2014 FT Senior Pastor Hope for Life Christian Church
300 E Oak
Red Oak, IA 51566
Robert C Heuer, 712-789-1100
rcheuer@netins.net
http://www.hopeforlifechurch.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
04/04/2014 Bible Based Preaching/Teaching Minister Hickory Church of Christ
8892 Cty Rd G
Suring, WI 54174
Clyde Carpenter, 920-6108-1224
clcarpenter1@aol.com
03/07/2014 Senior (Lead) Pastor Haverhill Christian Church
10275 SW Haverhill Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-7024
Tom Boren, 316-321-1089
boren1@cox.net
http://www.haverhillchristianchurch.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
PO Box 53
Greenford, Ohio 44422
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv

Pages