Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
111 S. 28th St.
Clinton, OK, 73601
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
14700 East Mississippi Ave
Aurora, CO 80012
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org

Pages