Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Job Postings

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
01/02/2014 Senior Minister Southeast Christian Church
801-272-5256
Pastor Search
secc.pastorsearch@gmail.com
http://www.southeast.cc
04/24/2014 Part-Time Pastor Delaware Baptist Church
785-467-8330
Nick Scott, 785-284-2000 (Home), 785-285-1811 (Cell)
scoutnick@sbcglobal.net
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
08/06/2014 Student Minister Sanctuary Christian Fellowship
720-440-3531
Michael Gray
mgray@sanctuarylive.com
http://sanctuarylive.com
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com

Pages