Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University
1508 Chestnut St
Murray, KY 42071
Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
14700 East Mississippi Ave
Aurora, CO 80012
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
119 N 4th Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
1440 E State Route 55
Troy OH 45373
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
01/16/2014 Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 227, 222 S Montgomery
Elk City, KS 67344
Margaret Osborne, 620-627-2236
nomo@totelsci.net
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
938 El Dorado Blvd
Houston, TX 77062
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
10/10/2013 Minister Tyler Street Church of Christ
PO Box 5029, 5029 Tyler St.
Sacramento, CA 95841
913-332-9115
Larry Gaines
l4jgain@citlink.net
http://www.tylerstreetchurch.org

Pages