Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
03/06/2014 Minister Community Christian Church
405 Finley St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-732-3168
Peter A Verkruyse, Ph D
pverkruyse@lincolnchristian.edu
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
1501 N. Leonard Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
01/02/2014 Senior Minister Southeast Christian Church
1881 East Vine Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-272-5256
Pastor Search
secc.pastorsearch@gmail.com
http://www.southeast.cc
09/23/2013 Senior Minister Owensville Christian Church
605 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573-437-2163
OCC Search Committee
www.dkrobert@fidnet.com
http://www.occ4u.com
04/24/2014 Part-Time Pastor Delaware Baptist Church
410 W 1st Street
Fairview, KS 66425
785-467-8330
Nick Scott, 785-284-2000 (Home), 785-285-1811 (Cell)
scoutnick@sbcglobal.net
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University
1508 Chestnut St
Murray, KY 42071
Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
14700 East Mississippi Ave
Aurora, CO 80012
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org

Pages