Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
07/09/2013 Worship Leader Living Stones Church
718 E Donmoyer Ave
South Bend, IN 46614
574-291-6852
Jeff Gritton
jeff@livingstones.cc
http://www.livingstones.cc
01/24/2013 Associate Pastor First Christian Church
306 E. Coolidge
Blackwell, OK 74631
580-363-2532
Jeff Koch
fccblackwell@att.net
07/01/2013 Full Time Youth Pastor Christian Church of Burlington
1401 Cross Street
Burlington, KS 66839
620-364-2425
Jeremiah Holcomb, 620-203-1442
jeremiah.holcomb@gmail.com
http://www.christianchurchofburlington.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
03/05/2014 Associate Campus Minister to Men Campus Christian Fellowship at Appalachian State University
PO Box 2261, 703 W King St #106
Boone, NC 28607
828-264-7967
Jim Musser
asuccf@bellsouth.net
http://www.asuccf.com
02/10/2014 Part-time Minister Rock Christian Church
Rock, KS 67131
Joe Watt, 620-222-2998, 620-221-9076
wattds@yahoo.com
02/03/2014 Next Generation Minister West Lafayette Christian Church
1980 Lindberg Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-7995
John Dittmer
john@wlchristian.com
http://www.mccks.edu/wlcc%40wlchristian.org
05/06/2013 Director of Youth and Christian Education Worden United Methodist Church
294 East 900th Road
Baldwin City, KS 66066
Jon Watkins
wordenumc@msm.com
http://www.wordenumc.com
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church
Topeka KS 66604
Topeka KS 66604
5400 SW Huntoon St.
Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
07/01/2013 Worship Leader Trinity Canton Church
c/o Justin Kastner, 3508 Amy Lane
Manhattan, Kansas 66503
785-410-5792
Justin Kastner, 785-410-5792
justin.kastner@me.com
http://trinitycanton.wordpress.com/

Pages