Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
11/05/2013 Full-time Senior Pastor Common Ground Christian Church
4207 North Boulevard
Tampa, Florida 33603
813-232-1400
Search Committee
pastorsearch@commongroundtampa.com
http://commongroundtampa.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
06/10/2013 Music Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
06/10/2013 Bible Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
02/27/2014 FT Senior Pastor Hope for Life Christian Church
300 E Oak
Red Oak, IA 51566
Robert C Heuer, 712-789-1100
rcheuer@netins.net
http://www.hopeforlifechurch.com
05/06/2013 Coordinator of Youth Ministries Countryside United Methodist Church
3221 SW Burlingame Rd
Topeka, KS 66603
785-266-6733
Rick Saylor
cumc@countrysideumc.org
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com

Pages