Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
04/09/2014 Children's Minister Olathe Christian Church
1115 S. Ridgeview
Olathe KS 66062
913-782-3041
Ken Kersten
ken@olathechristian.org
http://www.olathechristian.org
09/26/2013 Children's Minister Wentzville Christian Church
1507 Highway Z
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-6622
David Mehrle
david@wentzvillecc.org
http://www.wentzvillecc.org
05/06/2013 Children's Director Plymouth Ave Christian Church
1101 E. Plymouth Ave
Deland, FL 32724
Chuck Hassell
chuck@paccfl.com
http://www.paccfl.com
03/06/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
07/01/2013 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725 Office
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church
Topeka KS 66604
Topeka KS 66604
5400 SW Huntoon St.
Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
03/31/2014 Camp Manager Southern Illinois Christian Service Camp
810 Church Camp Rd
West Frankfort, IL 62896
618-937-1939
Jason
atmou@hotmail.com
http://www.sicsc.com
06/10/2013 Bible Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
04/04/2014 Bible Based Preaching/Teaching Minister Hickory Church of Christ
8892 Cty Rd G
Suring, WI 54174
Clyde Carpenter, 920-6108-1224
clcarpenter1@aol.com
07/02/2013 Bi-vocational Praise & Worship Leader Maranatha Baptist Fellowship
4935 SW Burlingame Rd.
Topeka, Ks 66609
816-237-6646
Pastor Shawn Eckhoff
repentandbelieve186@yahoo.com

Pages