Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
04/04/2014 Bible Based Preaching/Teaching Minister Hickory Church of Christ
8892 Cty Rd G
Suring, WI 54174
Clyde Carpenter, 920-6108-1224
clcarpenter1@aol.com
12/10/2013 Part-time Senior Minister Cedar Grove Christian Church
1195 NW 271
Mayview, MO 64071
660-584-6218
Clyde Burchett, 660-641-2705
corndoc@ctcis.net
01/15/2013 Executive Minister Creekside Christian Church
92 Lifespring Way
Jacksonville, FL 32258
904-287-2777
Chuck Peterman
chuck@creeksidechristian.com
http://www.creeksidechristian.com
05/06/2013 Children's Director Plymouth Ave Christian Church
1101 E. Plymouth Ave
Deland, FL 32724
Chuck Hassell
chuck@paccfl.com
http://www.paccfl.com
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
07/31/2013 Student Pastor Impact Christian Church
965 Thorn Run Rd
Moon Twp. PA 15108
412-264-9392
Chris Noggle
chris@impactchristian.com
http://www.impactchristian.com
09/19/2013 Part-time Pastor Peace Church
429 NE 140th Street
Hudson, KS 67545
620-458-3405
Carol Siefkes, 620-458-3702
peacechurchhudsonks@gmail.com
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
PO Box 53
Greenford, Ohio 44422
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
03/20/2014 Part- Time Children's Minister The Church in South Denver
2288 S. Tennyson St.
Denver, Co, 80219
Brad Lenhardt, Senior Pastor
thechurch@southdenver.org
http://www.southdenver.org

Pages