Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister, Fox Creek Christian Church
2020 Fox Creek Road
Lawrenceburg, KY
502-839-8294
Wayne King, 502-330-7148
foxcreekchristian@wmconnect.com
http://foxcreekchristian.com
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church
1635 Hwy 81
Loganville, GA 30052
Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
40 E Highlands Ranch Pkwy
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org
07/01/2013 Worship Leader Trinity Canton Church
c/o Justin Kastner, 3508 Amy Lane
Manhattan, Kansas 66503
785-410-5792
Justin Kastner, 785-410-5792
justin.kastner@me.com
http://trinitycanton.wordpress.com/
07/09/2013 Worship Leader Living Stones Church
718 E Donmoyer Ave
South Bend, IN 46614
574-291-6852
Jeff Gritton
jeff@livingstones.cc
http://www.livingstones.cc
03/05/2014 Worship & Creative Arts Minister Converse Church of Christ
PO Box 413, 301 E Wabash Street
Converse, IN 46919
765-395-3361
Search Committee
office@conversechurch.org
http://www.conversechurch.org
07/31/2013 Student Pastor Impact Christian Church
965 Thorn Run Rd
Moon Twp. PA 15108
412-264-9392
Chris Noggle
chris@impactchristian.com
http://www.impactchristian.com
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church
503 N Main Street Extension
Meadville, PA 16335
J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org

Pages