Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
07/31/2013 Student Pastor Impact Christian Church
965 Thorn Run Rd
Moon Twp. PA 15108
412-264-9392
Chris Noggle
chris@impactchristian.com
http://www.impactchristian.com
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
05/06/2013 Children's Director Plymouth Ave Christian Church
1101 E. Plymouth Ave
Deland, FL 32724
Chuck Hassell
chuck@paccfl.com
http://www.paccfl.com
01/15/2013 Executive Minister Creekside Christian Church
92 Lifespring Way
Jacksonville, FL 32258
904-287-2777
Chuck Peterman
chuck@creeksidechristian.com
http://www.creeksidechristian.com
12/10/2013 Part-time Senior Minister Cedar Grove Christian Church
1195 NW 271
Mayview, MO 64071
660-584-6218
Clyde Burchett, 660-641-2705
corndoc@ctcis.net
04/04/2014 Bible Based Preaching/Teaching Minister Hickory Church of Christ
8892 Cty Rd G
Suring, WI 54174
Clyde Carpenter, 920-6108-1224
clcarpenter1@aol.com
01/16/2014 Associate Minister of Family Life and Youth Worthington Christian Church
1501 North Douglas Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187
207-376-3418
Dan Beerman, Chairman of the Elders
lbeerman@lismoretel.com
http://www.worthingtonchristianchurch.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
07/30/2012 Youth Pastor Kirklin Christian Church
302 E Jefferson St
Kirklin, IN 46050
Dave Harness, 317-753-3505
kccymsc@gmail.com
http://www.kirklinchristianchurch.org
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
7701 254th Rd
Circleville Kansas 66416
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com

Pages