Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
05/21/2014 Senior Minister DeKalb Christian Church
816-685-3450
Dave Karleskint (Elder), 816-596-6773
drkarl61@gmail.com
http://www.dekalbchristian.org
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
05/21/2014 Senior/Preaching Minister Roachdale Christian Church
765-522-1913
Keith Ford, 765-522-2637
keithford@tds.net
http://www.rccfamily.org
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org

Pages