Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
730 Quincy Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
2095 N Franklin St
Christiansburg, Va 24073
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
06/23/2014 Student Ministry Pastor Nesconset Christian Church
247 Smithtown Blvd.
Nesconset, NY 11767
631-265-2141
Search Committee
apply@nesconsetchurch.org
http://www.nesconsetchurch.org
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
101 Walbash Ave
West Union, WV 26456
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org

Pages