Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church
503 N Main Street Extension
Meadville, PA 16335
J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
05/14/2013 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 677
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.349.0014
Howard Hawkins
colorxpress@gmail.com
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
04/18/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
03/20/2014 Associate Pastor First Christian Church of Belleville
5929 Old St. Louis Rd.
Belleville, IL 62223
318-233-5380
Marsha Kostelac
Marsha@fccvelleville.com
http://www.fccbelleville.com
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
01/16/2014 Full-Time Minister First Church of Christ
1310 S.W. 7th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2509
Elders
office@atlanticchurch.com
http://www.atlanticchurch.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org

Pages