Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
09/26/2013 Children's Minister Wentzville Christian Church
1507 Highway Z
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-6622
David Mehrle
david@wentzvillecc.org
http://www.wentzvillecc.org
01/29/2014 Family Life/Children’s Minister Revive Christian Church
PO Box 7055
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701-595-0103
Derek Olsen, 701-595-2041
derek@revivebismarck.org
http://www.revivebismarck.org
04/18/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net
12/18/2013 Senior Minister Bible Christian Church
1501 E. Mary St.
Garden City, Ks. 67846
620-276-8356
Doug Gray, Chairman Search Committee
pastorsearchbcc@gmail.com
http://www.biblechristiangc.com
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
2201 S. Picher Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
415 West Camelback
Duncan, OK 73533
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
07/09/2013 FT Pastor Morrowville Christian Church
P.O. Box 95
Morrowville, KS 66958
Ed Durst, 785-541-0248
edjendurst@jbntelco.com

Pages