Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
09/23/2013 Senior Minister Owensville Christian Church
605 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573-437-2163
OCC Search Committee
www.dkrobert@fidnet.com
http://www.occ4u.com
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
1501 N. Leonard Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
05/21/2014 Senior/Preaching Minister Roachdale Christian Church
P.O. Box 287
Roachdale, Indiana 46172
765-522-1913
Keith Ford, 765-522-2637
keithford@tds.net
http://www.rccfamily.org
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org

Pages