Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
08/06/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lawrence Heights Christian Church
785.843.1729
Steve Koberlein
steve@lawrence-heights.org
http://www.lawrence-heights.org
08/28/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lamar Christian Church Ian Blacker
iain@bresnan.net
06/23/2014 Student Ministry Pastor Nesconset Christian Church
631-265-2141
Search Committee
apply@nesconsetchurch.org
http://www.nesconsetchurch.org
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
03/05/2014 Worship & Creative Arts Minister Converse Church of Christ
765-395-3361
Search Committee
office@conversechurch.org
http://www.conversechurch.org
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
08/05/2014 Worship Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
06/23/2014 Worship Minster Andover Christian Church
763-755-2537
Jim Conner, Sr. Minister
office@andoverchurch.com
http://www.andoverchurch.com

Pages