Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
(317) 996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
08/20/2014 Creative Arts Minister Oakland Drive Christian Church Search Committee
jobs@odcc.org
http://www.odcc.org

Pages