Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
119 N 4th Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
101 Walbash Ave
West Union, WV 26456
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
08/06/2014 Part-Time Youth Pastor/Worship Leader St. Luke Evangelical Free Church
700 W. Highway 224
Wellington, Missouri 64097
816-240-2312
Linda Dorsch, Office Manager 816-240-2312
vmkemp@yahoo.com
http://www.stlukeefc.org
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org

Pages