Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
12/15/2013 FT Youth Pastor Troy Christian Church
PO Box 156, 120 S. Liberty
Troy KS, 66087
785-985-3846
Mitchell R. Morrow, 214-226-1807
mitch@troychristianchurch.com
http://www.troychristianchurch.com
02/18/2014 Senior Minister Tongnaoxie Christian Church
PO Box 504, 204 Washington Street
Tonganoxie, KS 66086
913-845-2821
Mike Mielke, 816-585-6894
michael.mielke@usbank.com
http://www.tongiecc.org
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University
1508 Chestnut St
Murray, KY 42071
Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
14700 East Mississippi Ave
Aurora, CO 80012
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
05/24/2013 Junior High Pastor Chandler Christian Church
1825 S Alma School Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286
480-963-3997
Matt Agnew, Pastor of Student Ministries, (480)963-3997 ext. 126
mattagnew@chandlercc.org
http://www.chandlercc.org
03/20/2014 Associate Pastor First Christian Church of Belleville
5929 Old St. Louis Rd.
Belleville, IL 62223
318-233-5380
Marsha Kostelac
Marsha@fccvelleville.com
http://www.fccbelleville.com
05/23/2013 FT Pastor Vale Christian Church
450 A Street W
Vale, OR 97918
541-473
Loren Weideman
farmlady59@live.com
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
938 El Dorado Blvd
Houston, TX 77062
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
03/06/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com

Pages