Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
08/06/2014 Student Minister Sanctuary Christian Fellowship
PO Box 3125
Greenwood Village, CO 80155
720-440-3531
Michael Gray
mgray@sanctuarylive.com
http://www.santuarylive.com
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
119 N 4th Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
1440 E State Route 55
Troy OH 45373
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
938 El Dorado Blvd
Houston, TX 77062
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
08/06/2014 Part-Time Youth Pastor/Worship Leader St. Luke Evangelical Free Church
700 W. Highway 224
Wellington, Missouri 64097
816-240-2312
Linda Dorsch, Office Manager 816-240-2312
vmkemp@yahoo.com
http://www.stlukeefc.org
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
10/10/2013 Minister Tyler Street Church of Christ
PO Box 5029, 5029 Tyler St.
Sacramento, CA 95841
913-332-9115
Larry Gaines
l4jgain@citlink.net
http://www.tylerstreetchurch.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Morton Christian Church
1001 S. Fourth St.
Morton, Illinois 61550
309-266-7410
Kim Drake
mcc@mortoncc.com
http://www.mortoncc.com

Pages