Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
01/24/2013 Associate Pastor First Christian Church
306 E. Coolidge
Blackwell, OK 74631
580-363-2532
Jeff Koch
fccblackwell@att.net
03/06/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
01/16/2014 Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 227, 222 S Montgomery
Elk City, KS 67344
Travis Sherwood
tkdrji1@totelcsi.net
05/14/2013 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 677
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.349.0014
Howard Hawkins
colorxpress@gmail.com
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
03/20/2014 Associate Pastor First Christian Church of Belleville
5929 Old St. Louis Rd.
Belleville, IL 62223
318-233-5380
Marsha Kostelac
Marsha@fccvelleville.com
http://www.fccbelleville.com
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
01/16/2014 Full-Time Minister First Church of Christ
1310 S.W. 7th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2509
Elders
office@atlanticchurch.com
http://www.atlanticchurch.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org

Pages