Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
09/02/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Bob Kirby, Chairman of the Board, 620-384-5472
fccsyracuse@hotmail.com
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
05/06/2014 Full-Time Minister First Christian Church
606-337-2114
Jan Gann, Chairperson, Pulpit Search Committee
jan.fccpc@outlook.com
http://www.pinevillechurch.com
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org

Pages