Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
111 S. 28th St.
Clinton, OK, 73601
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
14700 East Mississippi Ave
Aurora, CO 80012
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church
Topeka KS 66604
Topeka KS 66604
5400 SW Huntoon St.
Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
PO Box 53
Greenford, Ohio 44422
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com

Pages