Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
12/10/2013 Part-time Senior Minister Cedar Grove Christian Church
1195 NW 271
Mayview, MO 64071
660-584-6218
Clyde Burchett, 660-641-2705
corndoc@ctcis.net
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
101 Walbash Ave
West Union, WV 26456
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com

Pages