Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org

Pages