Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
09/23/2013 Senior Minister Owensville Christian Church
605 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573-437-2163
OCC Search Committee
www.dkrobert@fidnet.com
http://www.occ4u.com
03/07/2014 Senior (Lead) Pastor Haverhill Christian Church
10275 SW Haverhill Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-7024
Tom Boren, 316-321-1089
boren1@cox.net
http://www.haverhillchristianchurch.org
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
05/31/2013 Preaching Pastor Pathway Christian Church
6755 Victoria Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
951-781-8465
Pastor Search Team
pastorsearchteam2013@yahoo.com
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
08/21/2013 Preaching Minister Calvary Christian Church
Clayton Township, MI
Search Committee
Calvary_Christian@yahoo.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com

Pages