Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
12/18/2013 Senior Minister Bible Christian Church
620-276-8356
Doug Gray, Chairman Search Committee
pastorsearchbcc@gmail.com
http://www.biblechristiangc.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
05/21/2014 Senior/Preaching Minister Roachdale Christian Church
765-522-1913
Keith Ford, 765-522-2637
keithford@tds.net
http://www.rccfamily.org
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
08/06/2014 Student Minister Sanctuary Christian Fellowship
720-440-3531
Michael Gray
mgray@sanctuarylive.com
http://sanctuarylive.com

Pages