Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
04/09/2014 Children's Minister Olathe Christian Church
1115 S. Ridgeview
Olathe KS 66062
913-782-3041
Ken Kersten
ken@olathechristian.org
http://www.olathechristian.org
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church
32401 Harmony Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
PO Box 78, 301 Main Street
DeKalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
12/15/2013 Church Partnerships Director 1MISSION
20118 N 67th Ave 300-264
Glendale, AZ 85308
602-501-6672
Jason Law
info@1Mission.org
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
35475 Five Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
01/02/2014 Executive Director Lakeview Christian Camp
1380 10 Road
Stockton, KS 67669
Kevin Daniels
rev.kevin.daniels@gmail.com
http://www.lakeviewchristiancamp.org
01/15/2013 Executive Minister Creekside Christian Church
92 Lifespring Way
Jacksonville, FL 32258
904-287-2777
Chuck Peterman
chuck@creeksidechristian.com
http://www.creeksidechristian.com
06/23/2014 Family Life Minister New Lisbon Christian Church
PO Box 68, 6477 E County Rd 500 S
New Lisbon, IN 47366
765-332-2675
Search Committee
nlcc@nltc.net
http://www.newlisbonchristian.com

Pages