Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church
32401 Harmony Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church
52925 Tilghman Street S 800
Allentown, PA 18104
Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
07/21/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Search Committee
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
01/02/2014 Executive Director Lakeview Christian Camp
1380 10 Road
Stockton, KS 67669
Kevin Daniels
rev.kevin.daniels@gmail.com
http://www.lakeviewchristiancamp.org
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
07/16/2014 Lead Pastor Journey Christian Church
3828 Leila Pl.
New Orleans 70121
504-831-1811
Gary Lazarre
gary.lazarre@gmail.com
http://www.journeyneworleans.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
PO Box 53
Greenford, Ohio 44422
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org

Pages