Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
06/23/2014 Student Ministry Pastor Nesconset Christian Church
247 Smithtown Blvd.
Nesconset, NY 11767
631-265-2141
Search Committee
apply@nesconsetchurch.org
http://www.nesconsetchurch.org
04/22/2014 Associate Minister Ninth Street Christian Church
1009 McKinley Drive
Eldon, MO 65026
573-392-4685
Search Team
ninthstreetchristianchurch@yahoo.com
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
08/06/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lawrence Heights Christian Church
2321 Peterson Road
Lawrence, KS 66049
785.843.1729
Steve Koberlein
steve@lawrence-heights.org
http://www.lawrence-heights.org
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv

Pages