Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
(317) 996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
04/22/2014 Minister for Youth and Faith Development or Missional Ministries Second Presbyterian Church
816-363-1300
Search Committee
jobs@secondpres.org
http://www.secondpres.org
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
07/21/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
618-656-0918
Search Committee
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
07/22/2014 Senior Minister Northland Christian Church Search Committee
ncckc.searchcommittee@outlook.com

Pages