Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
08/12/2014 Youth Pastor/Worship Leader Delta Christian Church
970-874-4322
Will Pruett
willpruettdcc@yahoo.com
http://www.deltachristianchurch.org
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
08/20/2014 Associate Worship Leader/Graphics Director Element Church Search Committee
jobs@elementchurchwy.com
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
08/20/2014 Part Time Director of Children’s Ministry First Christian Church Jerry Clark
jerry@fccevv.com
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com

Pages