Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
08/05/2014 Worship Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org
06/23/2014 Worship Minster Andover Christian Church
763-755-2537
Jim Conner, Sr. Minister
office@andoverchurch.com
http://www.andoverchurch.com
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org

Pages