Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
02/14/2014 Family/Youth Minister York Street Christian Church
913-683-3391
Kenny Williams
kwilliams@yaffeco.net
http://www.yorkstreetchristianchurch.com
02/10/2014 Part-time Minister Rock Christian Church Joe Watt, 620-222-2998, 620-221-9076
wattds@yahoo.com
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
01/29/2014 Family Life/Children’s Minister Revive Christian Church
701-595-0103
Derek Olsen, 701-595-2041
derek@revivebismarck.org
http://www.revivebismarck.org

Pages