Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
07/16/2014 Lead Pastor Journey Christian Church
3828 Leila Pl.
New Orleans 70121
504-831-1811
Gary Lazarre
gary.lazarre@gmail.com
http://www.journeyneworleans.com
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
01/02/2014 Executive Director Lakeview Christian Camp
1380 10 Road
Stockton, KS 67669
Kevin Daniels
rev.kevin.daniels@gmail.com
http://www.lakeviewchristiancamp.org
07/21/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Search Committee
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church
52925 Tilghman Street S 800
Allentown, PA 18104
Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church
32401 Harmony Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
35475 Five Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
119 N 4th Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org

Pages