Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
06/10/2013 Music Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
06/10/2013 Bible Teacher Veritas Christian School
256 N Michigan
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 749-0083
Ron Krestan, Dean of Students, Cell Phone: (785) 817-3839
rmk5gh5@gmail.com
02/27/2014 FT Senior Pastor Hope for Life Christian Church
300 E Oak
Red Oak, IA 51566
Robert C Heuer, 712-789-1100
rcheuer@netins.net
http://www.hopeforlifechurch.com
05/06/2013 Coordinator of Youth Ministries Countryside United Methodist Church
3221 SW Burlingame Rd
Topeka, KS 66603
785-266-6733
Rick Saylor
cumc@countrysideumc.org
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
02/10/2014 Full-Time Preaching Minister Lancaster Christian Church
PO Box 190, 212 W Washington Street
Lancaster, MO 63548
641-895-2967
Pulpit Committee
inboxlcc@gmail.com
http://www.lancasterchristianchurch.com

Pages