Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
08/05/2014 Worship Minister Town & Country Christian Church
4925 SW 29th ST
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
08/05/2014 Part-time Worship Director theWELL
121 S. 4th St.
Manhattan, KS 66052
785-236-9874
Joshua Siders
josh@thewellhub.com
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
938 El Dorado Blvd
Houston, TX 77062
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
03/20/2014 Part- Time Children's Minister The Church in South Denver
2288 S. Tennyson St.
Denver, Co, 80219
Brad Lenhardt, Senior Pastor
thechurch@southdenver.org
http://www.southdenver.org
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
8495 Dorn Rd
Thayer, KS 66776
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
415 West Camelback
Duncan, OK 73533
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
08/06/2014 Part-Time Youth Pastor/Worship Leader St. Luke Evangelical Free Church
700 W. Highway 224
Wellington, Missouri 64097
816-240-2312
Linda Dorsch, Office Manager 816-240-2312
vmkemp@yahoo.com
http://www.stlukeefc.org
08/06/2014 Senior Minister Southwest Christian Church
6717 Fry Rd
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-243-7592
William O Bolton, Pulpit Committee
wobolton@aol.com
http://www.southwestchristianchurch.org

Pages