Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
02/14/2014 Family/Youth Minister York Street Christian Church
913-683-3391
Kenny Williams
kwilliams@yaffeco.net
http://www.yorkstreetchristianchurch.com
01/02/2014 Executive Director Lakeview Christian Camp Kevin Daniels
rev.kevin.daniels@gmail.com
http://www.lakeviewchristiancamp.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Morton Christian Church
309-266-7410
Kim Drake
mcc@mortoncc.com
http://www.mortoncc.com
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
10/10/2013 Minister Tyler Street Church of Christ
913-332-9115
Larry Gaines
l4jgain@citlink.net
http://www.tylerstreetchurch.org
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
08/06/2014 Part-Time Youth Pastor/Worship Leader St. Luke Evangelical Free Church
816-240-2312
Linda Dorsch, Office Manager 816-240-2312
vmkemp@yahoo.com
http://www.stlukeefc.org
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org

Pages