Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
7701 254th Rd
Circleville Kansas 66416
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com
08/06/2014 Senior Minister Southwest Christian Church
6717 Fry Rd
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-243-7592
William O Bolton, Pulpit Committee
wobolton@aol.com
http://www.southwestchristianchurch.org
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
119 N 4th Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com

Pages