Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
03/31/2014 Camp Manager Southern Illinois Christian Service Camp
810 Church Camp Rd
West Frankfort, IL 62896
618-937-1939
Jason
atmou@hotmail.com
http://www.sicsc.com
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church
Topeka KS 66604
Topeka KS 66604
5400 SW Huntoon St.
Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
07/01/2013 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725 Office
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
03/06/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
05/06/2013 Children's Director Plymouth Ave Christian Church
1101 E. Plymouth Ave
Deland, FL 32724
Chuck Hassell
chuck@paccfl.com
http://www.paccfl.com
09/26/2013 Children's Minister Wentzville Christian Church
1507 Highway Z
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-6622
David Mehrle
david@wentzvillecc.org
http://www.wentzvillecc.org
03/24/2014 Children's Minister Cicero Christian Church
PO Box 598
Cicero, Indiana 46034
317-984-8450
Amber Hawkins
mrsamberhawkins@gmail.com
http://www.cicerochristianchurch.org
04/09/2014 Children's Minister Olathe Christian Church
1115 S. Ridgeview
Olathe KS 66062
913-782-3041
Ken Kersten
ken@olathechristian.org
http://www.olathechristian.org
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
PO Box 78, 301 Main Street
DeKalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net

Pages