Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
8495 Dorn Rd
Thayer, KS 66776
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
2201 S. Picher Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
1541 S 7th Street
Ironton, OH 45638
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
2095 N Franklin St
Christiansburg, Va 24073
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
1535 SW Clay
Topeka, KS 66604
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
140 N. Pennsylvania St.
Marion IN, 46952
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
415 West Camelback
Duncan, OK 73533
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org

Pages