Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
08/18/2014 Family Life Minister Huron Christian Church
605-352-5073
Al Wager, Senior Minister, 605-352-5073
awager.hcc@midconetwork.com
07/16/2014 Lead Pastor Journey Christian Church
504-831-1811
Gary Lazarre
gary.lazarre@gmail.com
http://www.journeyneworleans.com
01/02/2014 Executive Director Lakeview Christian Camp Kevin Daniels
rev.kevin.daniels@gmail.com
http://www.lakeviewchristiancamp.org
08/28/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lamar Christian Church Ian Blacker
iain@bresnan.net
08/06/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lawrence Heights Christian Church
785.843.1729
Steve Koberlein
steve@lawrence-heights.org
http://www.lawrence-heights.org

Pages