Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort descending Position Organization Name Contact Name
07/01/2013 Worship Leader Trinity Canton Church
c/o Justin Kastner, 3508 Amy Lane
Manhattan, Kansas 66503
785-410-5792
Justin Kastner, 785-410-5792
justin.kastner@me.com
http://trinitycanton.wordpress.com/
07/01/2013 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725 Office
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
07/02/2013 Bi-vocational Praise & Worship Leader Maranatha Baptist Fellowship
4935 SW Burlingame Rd.
Topeka, Ks 66609
816-237-6646
Pastor Shawn Eckhoff
repentandbelieve186@yahoo.com
07/09/2013 FT Pastor Morrowville Christian Church
P.O. Box 95
Morrowville, KS 66958
Ed Durst, 785-541-0248
edjendurst@jbntelco.com
07/09/2013 Worship Leader Living Stones Church
718 E Donmoyer Ave
South Bend, IN 46614
574-291-6852
Jeff Gritton
jeff@livingstones.cc
http://www.livingstones.cc
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
07/31/2013 Student Pastor Impact Christian Church
965 Thorn Run Rd
Moon Twp. PA 15108
412-264-9392
Chris Noggle
chris@impactchristian.com
http://www.impactchristian.com
08/13/2013 Minister of Worship Batesville Christian Church
1294 Columbus Avenue
Batesville, IN 47006
812-934-5147
Search Committee
info@batesvillechistianchurch.org
http://www.batesvillechristianchurch.org
08/21/2013 Preaching Minister Calvary Christian Church
Clayton Township, MI
Search Committee
Calvary_Christian@yahoo.com
08/21/2013 FT Preaching Minister Sunrise Christian Church
1501 Sunrise Parkway
Farmington, NM 87401
(505)327-9124
Elders
sunrisechristian@msn.com
http://www.sunrisechristiannm.org

Pages