Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
08/21/2013 Preaching Minister Calvary Christian Church
Clayton Township, MI
Search Committee
Calvary_Christian@yahoo.com
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
05/31/2013 Preaching Pastor Pathway Christian Church
6755 Victoria Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
951-781-8465
Pastor Search Team
pastorsearchteam2013@yahoo.com
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
03/07/2014 Senior (Lead) Pastor Haverhill Christian Church
10275 SW Haverhill Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-7024
Tom Boren, 316-321-1089
boren1@cox.net
http://www.haverhillchristianchurch.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
04/18/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
P.O. Box 41062, 1427 Davis Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
12/18/2013 Senior Minister Bible Christian Church
1501 E. Mary St.
Garden City, Ks. 67846
620-276-8356
Doug Gray, Chairman Search Committee
pastorsearchbcc@gmail.com
http://www.biblechristiangc.com

Pages