Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
05/21/2014 Senior Minister DeKalb Christian Church
816-685-3450
Dave Karleskint (Elder), 816-596-6773
drkarl61@gmail.com
http://www.dekalbchristian.org
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
08/06/2014 Senior Minister Southwest Christian Church
440-243-7592
William O Bolton, Pulpit Committee
wobolton@aol.com
http://www.southwestchristianchurch.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
(317) 996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Morton Christian Church
309-266-7410
Kim Drake
mcc@mortoncc.com
http://www.mortoncc.com

Pages