Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
P.O. Box 41062, 1427 Davis Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
1501 N. Leonard Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
05/21/2014 Senior/Preaching Minister Roachdale Christian Church
P.O. Box 287
Roachdale, Indiana 46172
765-522-1913
Keith Ford, 765-522-2637
keithford@tds.net
http://www.rccfamily.org
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org

Pages