Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church
Topeka KS 66604
Topeka KS 66604
5400 SW Huntoon St.
Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
09/26/2013 Children's Minister Wentzville Christian Church
1507 Highway Z
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-6622
David Mehrle
david@wentzvillecc.org
http://www.wentzvillecc.org
09/23/2013 Senior Minister Owensville Christian Church
605 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573-437-2163
OCC Search Committee
www.dkrobert@fidnet.com
http://www.occ4u.com
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
09/11/2013 Youth Minister Capitol City Christian Church
7800 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68505-3033
402-467-4458
Search Committee
emailus@capitolcitychristian.com
http://www.capitolcitychristianchurch.com
08/21/2013 Preaching Minister Calvary Christian Church
Clayton Township, MI
Search Committee
Calvary_Christian@yahoo.com
08/21/2013 FT Preaching Minister Sunrise Christian Church
1501 Sunrise Parkway
Farmington, NM 87401
(505)327-9124
Elders
sunrisechristian@msn.com
http://www.sunrisechristiannm.org
08/13/2013 Minister of Worship Batesville Christian Church
1294 Columbus Avenue
Batesville, IN 47006
812-934-5147
Search Committee
info@batesvillechistianchurch.org
http://www.batesvillechristianchurch.org

Pages