Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/21/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
618-656-0918
Search Committee
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
(317) 996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Morton Christian Church
309-266-7410
Kim Drake
mcc@mortoncc.com
http://www.mortoncc.com
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org

Pages