Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
2201 S. Picher Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
4925 SW 29th ST
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
1541 S 7th Street
Ironton, OH 45638
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
8495 Dorn Rd
Thayer, KS 66776
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church
52925 Tilghman Street S 800
Allentown, PA 18104
Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
06/23/2014 Worship Minster Andover Christian Church
16045 Nightingale St. NW
Andover, MN 55304
763-755-2537
Jim Conner, Sr. Minister
office@andoverchurch.com
http://www.andoverchurch.com
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church
1635 Hwy 81
Loganville, GA 30052
Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org

Pages