Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
05/21/2014 Senior Minister DeKalb Christian Church
816-685-3450
Dave Karleskint (Elder), 816-596-6773
drkarl61@gmail.com
http://www.dekalbchristian.org
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org

Pages