Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
04/22/2014 Minister for Youth and Faith Development or Missional Ministries Second Presbyterian Church
318 E 55th Street
Kansas City, MO 64113
816-363-1300
Search Committee
jobs@secondpres.org
http://www.secondpres.org
08/20/2014 Associate Worship Leader/Graphics Director Element Church Search Committee
jobs@elementchurchwy.com
09/11/2013 Youth Minister Capitol City Christian Church
7800 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68505-3033
402-467-4458
Search Committee
emailus@capitolcitychristian.com
http://www.capitolcitychristianchurch.com
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
730 Quincy Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com

Pages